top of page
Search

Wysterian Screenshot Contest WINNERS!

After a few days of difficult deliberation, we have finally come to a conclusion as to who has won the contest! Considering how new our site is, I was delighted to see as many entries as I did. As we had over 5 entries, we will be giving away both a first and second place prize.


First Place:

Our first place prize is awarded to Brayan Sanchez! I loved the colors and caption! It was very creative to twin with the pet. Lastly, the caption was cute (and seemed fitting based on their outfits!)

Caption: "sir Barney🐭 & sir Reed💁🏽‍♂️ at your service"


Second Place:

Second place is awarded to Deppy! This entry was cute and very well coordinated! The outfit, pet, and background were incredibly put together! The caption was also simple, yet creative and fun with the use of alliteration.

Caption: "Tangled up in Tanglewood Way."



Congratulations to our winners! Good work!

I have emailed you asking for confirmation. Once I receive a response, I will send a code over! (Edit: Both prizes have been claimed)


Thank you all for participating and I hope you will stop by again for future events, articles, and contests!


Thank you Wizard101 for providing the codes that allowed this giveaway to happen!

Commenti


bottom of page